Goals and Some Inspiration

Yesterday I ran 5.75 miles in 48 minutes. go me!! It was a great night for a run, hot enough to get a great sweat but not unmanageable.

I need some constant reminders of my goals and inspiration…

Goals: 180 by 25 y.o.
Inspiration: I want to have something to be proud about!
My sister and brother who are atleast 14 and 17 years older than me are in MUCH better shape…no excuse I can muster up compares to their lives and responsibilities and ability to make time for excersise.
For the star of Football season at Villanova and I want to look great to meet all of the new people.
I want to buy sooo many new clothes.
General well being.
I want to work with athletes and the well-being/coaching/life-coaching industry and you have to walk the walk if you’re going to talk the talk.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

