Work Work Out

Loving my work gym.  Actually thinking about leaving my other to save some dough, but I don’t think I can willingly commit more time here!

Todays workout:

30 minutes elliptical level 14 intervals

20 minutes on the bike with the following breakout: 3 minutes warm up – then each .10 of a mile, you alternate between as fast as you can possibly go and then regular/slow do this until you hit 10 minutes.  Do 5 minutes of a good pace.  And then for the last 5 (or when the mile hits a flat number in my case) do the last 5 minutes in the intervals.

I did NOT plan on doing cardio for 50 minutes, but the Today show sucked me in.  It was also one of those things where I just couldn’t leave the bike on an odd amount of mileage. 

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Living and Learning

Leave a Reply

