wedding wednesday: lady with a twist

Many of you have already heard about the new Anthropologie wedding shop — BHLDN (beholden). oh.my.god.   I love it all! Besides from the gorgeous dresses….(which will not be pictured here in detail! ;-))  They have bridesmaid dresses and accessories.

There is also an “explore” feature.  Where you answer 5 questions and they peg you as a certain type of bride.  Mine was Lady with a Twist.  Maybe I’m lovestruck, but I kind of think that is straight on for me.

***

Updates:  Bill is within an hour away in approx 36 hours. awesome.

Operation Get in Shape: 2 runs so far this week, and they felt great!  Tomorrow I need to get my jumping in ;-)

Part II of get in shape – Eating: have you noticed most of my pictures, here, here and here are breakfast?  Yeah.  It starts healthy and then gradually declines…..need to get this in line!

(*all images taken from BHLDN.com)

Leave a comment

Filed under wedding

Leave a Reply

