jiminy peak ski day 2

On the road again!  We celebrated a very special someone’s big day.

We had a great day on the slopes.  It was actually my second workout of the day because I went to zumba in the morning!!  I thought I was attending a class with a crazy good dance instructor, but, to my surprise the substitute for yesterday’s class was a 60-year old, rather heavy-set woman.  IT WAS AWESOME.  seriously, she rocked it.  If a 60 year old can get me pumped about dancing, then I’ll add that class to my agenda.

Leave a comment

Filed under Living and Learning

Leave a Reply

